Karen Denard Goldman Academic Scholarship Award

The Academic Scholarship, established in 2005, was created to recognize exemplary student achievements. It is awarded to a student or recent graduate who has excellence in their academics as well as a commitment to the field of health education. The winner will receive $500 as well as a certificate of achievement. Winners are selected by the Awards & Scholarship Committee based on the merit of their application including professional background and experience, contributions to the field, personal statement, and letters of recommendation.

2005Natalia Munoz
2006Not given
2007Jessica Shields
2008Megan Helmstetter
2009Holly Funkhouser-Cucuzzella
2010Concetta Polonsky
2011Sharese Porter
2012Mary Ellen Dippolito and Daniel Giovenco
2013Tyffanie Ammeter
2014Kaitlin Kordusky
2015Amy Henderson Riley & Kiameesha Evans
2016Monica Rodriguez


Comments are closed.