President’s Award

The President’s Award, established in 1989, is given at the discretion of NJ SOPHE’s outgoing President and is NJ SOPHE’s highest honor.  The President’s Award is bestowed upon an individual who has made extraordinary contributions to both the practice and profession of health education, through meritorious achievement in their work and through commitment to NJ SOPHE.

1995Lorraine Kowalski
1996 Joanna Hayden
1997 Jill Lattmann
1998 Christine Shesler
1999 Joan Collins
2000Sandy Ottenberg
2001Jenna Sheinfeld
2002Sandy Ottenberg
2003 Sue Lackenmayr
2004 Lynn Waishwell
2005 Concetta Caporrino
2006Bojana Beric
2007 Kiameesha Evans
2008 Laura Taylor
2009 Robin Vlamis
2010 Karen Denard Goldman
2011 Crystal Owensby
2012 Rose Jean-Baptiste
2013 Holly Funkhouser-Cucuzzella
2014 Suzanne Miro
2015 Kiameesha Evans
2016Linda Brown

Comments are closed.