The NJ  SOPHE Trophy, established in 1999, was created to recognize the volunteer efforts of a member who has “gone above and beyond” the call of duty for NJ SOPHE, who has dedicated countless hours toward the betterment of the organization, and who exemplifies commitment and loyalty to the profession.  Inspired by the tradition of the annual giving of National SOPHE’s Trophy, this award is given periodically at the discretion of the Executive Board and/or through a recommendation of a member in good standing.

1999 Jill Grady & Becky Selenko
2000Nancy Caira
2001Not given
2002Jill Grady & Jill Lattmann
2003 Angela Musella & Becky Selenko
2004Barry Jacob
2005Denise DeAppolonio
2006None given
2007Sandy Ottenberg & Sumantha Banerjee
2008Emily Elizondo
2009Rachel Lendner
2010Crystal Owensby
2011Glorian Persaud
2012Laura Taylor
2013Not given
2014Robin Vlamis
2015Devangi Patel & Sumantha Banerjee
2016Candice Davenport


Comments are closed.